Get involved! Join the ECYSA Board.
Interested in joining? - Contact us here.
 
 Role  Name  Email
 President Tim Vanderlois tim.vanderlois@gmail.com
 Vice President Brady Boucher brady.boucher15@gmail.com
 Secretary Sara Massonet jmassonet@new.rr.com
 Treasurer Sara Lahm ecsakaukauna@outlook.com
 Registrar Nate Labbs electricCityRegistrar@gmail.com
 Co-Registrar Randi Trudeau randi_trudeau@yahoo.com
 East Central Rep Tim Vanderlois tim.vanderlois@gmail.com
 Equipment Coordinator Jason Lahm coachlahm@gmail.com
 Field Coordinator Randi Trudeau randi_trudeau@yahoo.com
 Referee Coordinator OPEN  
 Coaching Coordinator - Rec Adam Kane nawaikane@gmail.com
 Coaching Coordinator - Classic Brady Boucher brady.boucher15@gmail.com
 Academy Coordinator Ron Grow r.grow@icloud.com
 Fundraising Coordinator Megan Nelson ms1115@ymail.com
 Concession Coordinator Sarah Ritchie lewiss63@yahoo.com
 Web Master Tim Vanderlois tim.vanderlois@gmail.com
 Member at large Amanda Tripp amanda.tripp@thedacare.org
 Member at large Jean Callaway jcallaway@new.rr.com
 Member at large Sharika Roberts simplechick87@gmail.com

* RS = Retiring Soon

Meetings are held at Kaukauna High School

 Day  Date Time Agenda
 Sunday  January 20, 2019  7:00  
 Sunday  Feb 17, 2019  7:00  
 Sunday  March 17, 2019  7:00  
 Sunday  April 21, 2019  7:00  
 Sunday  May 19, 2019  7:00  
 Sunday  June 16, 2019  7:00  
 Sunday  July 21, 2019  7:00  
 Sunday  August 22, 2019  7:00  
 Sunday  September 20, 2019  7:00   
 Sunday  October 20, 2019  7:00    
 Sunday  November 17, 2019  7:00  
 Sunday  December 22, 2019  7:00  

 
Copyright © 2019  Electric City Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by - Tech Solutions LLC New Server
Sign in