Get involved! Join the ECYSA Board.
Interested in joining? - Contact us here.
 
 Role  Name  Email
 President Tim Vanderlois tim.vanderlois@gmail.com
 Vice President Brady Boucher brady.boucher15@gmail.com
 Secretary Sara Massonet jmassonet@new.rr.com
 Treasurer Michelle Seefeldt ecsakaukauna@outlook.com
 Registrar Nate Labbs nklaabs@gmail.com
 Co-Registrar Deb Belongea dkbelongea@sbcglobal.net
 East Central Rep Tim Vanderlois tim.vanderlois@gmail.com
 Equipment Coordinator Jason Lahm coachlahm@gmail.com
 Field Coordinator Dave Pahl uw_dave@hotmail.com
 Referee Coordinator OPEN  
 Coaching Coordinator - Rec Adam Kane nawaikane@gmail.com
 Coaching Coordinator - Classic Brady Boucher brady.boucher15@gmail.com
 Academy Coordinator Ron Grow r.grow@icloud.com
 Fundraising Coordinator OPEN  
 Concession Coordinator Ben Seefeldt benseefeldt@hotmail.com
 Web Master Tim Vanderlois tim.vanderlois@gmail.com
 Team Representative Amanda Tripp amanda.tripp@thedacare.org
 Member at large Randi Trudeau randi_trudeau@yahoo.com

* RS = Retiring Soon

Meetings are held in Commission Chambers at Kaukauna Utilities
777 Island St. Kaukauna 54130

 Day  Date Time Agenda Minutes
 Sunday  January 15, 2017  7:00    
 Sunday  Feb 19, 2017  7:00    
 Sunday  March 19, 2017  7:00    
 Sunday  April 23, 2017  7:00    
 Sunday  May 21, 2017  7:00    
 Sunday  June 18, 2017  7:00    
 Sunday  July 23, 2017  7:00    
 Sunday  August 20, 2017  7:00    
 Sunday  September 17, 2017  7:00     
 Sunday  October 15, 2017  7:00      
 Sunday  November 19, 2017  7:00     
 Sunday  December 17, 2017  7:00    

 
 
 
Copyright © 2017  Electric City Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by - Tech Solutions LLC New Server
Sign in